Welcome to the Youth Ministry page! We love students here at Truro and strive to do things that are beneficial for them and their families. We have a lot of activities for all middle and high schoolers (6th – 12th grade). Please see the right hand column for information on upcoming events.

The main reason we have youth group is because we believe God can bring transformation into our lives. In that way our main goals and priorities of our ministry is to:

  1. Love God and teach others about Him
  2. Experience community and love each other
  3. Serve each other and the world around us
Download PDF

Click image to view larger

Recurring

Youth Group
Sun(s)  |  6:00 – 8:15 pm
Truro
No Mtgs: 10/16, 11/3, 12/1, 12/22, 12/29, 1/5, 2/16, 3/1, 4/5, 5/10, or 5/24

Madison High School Bible Study
Thu(s)  |  7:00 am
Panera
136 Maple Ave, Vienna

Fairfax/Woodson Bible Study
Thu(s)  |  7:00 am
Main Street Bagel
10268 Main St, Fairfax 

Fall

Youth Group Kickoff
Sun, Sep 8  |  6:00 – 8:15 pm

Youth Late Night
Fri, Oct 4  |  6:00 – 10:00 pm

Fall Retreat
Fri, Nov 1 – Sun, Nov 3

Christmas Party 
Fri, Dec 20

Spring

Snow Tubing
Tue, Jan 28
Liberty Mountain

Super Small Group Night
Sun, Feb 2  |  6:00 – 8:15 pm

High School Winter Retreat  
Fri, Feb 28 – Sun, Mar 1

Middle School Day Retreat  
Sat, Feb 29

Small Group Night 
Sun, Mar 29  |  6:00 – 8:15 pm

Water Night   
Sun, Jun 7  |  6:00 – 8:15 pm