Executive Office

Tory BaucumTory Baucum  |  x140
tbaucum@truroanglican.com
Rector
Bob TateBob Tate  |  x130
btate@truroanglican.com
Executive Director
Liliana NavaLiliana Nava-Ramirez  |  x140
lnava@truroanglican.com
Religious Programs Coordinator

Administration

Jim WilkinsonJim Wilkinson  |  x110
jwilkinson@truroanglican.com
Parish Administrator
Meredith BachmanMeredith Bachman  |  x410
mbachman@truroanglican.com
Financial Assistant
Brad BraatenBrad Braaten  |  x100
bbraaten@truroanglican.com
Senior Sexton
Jeremy LambJeremy Lamb  |  x115
jlamb@truroanglican.com
Parish Secretary
Jan SilerJan Siler  |  x122
jsiler@truroanglican.com
Director of Finance

Alpha + Home Groups

Tim MayfieldTim Mayfield  |  x400
tmayfield@truroanglican.com
Senior Associate Rector, Alpha + Home Groups
Meredith BachmanMeredith Bachman  |  x410
mbachman@truroanglican.com
Alpha Coordinator
Brandie FitzgeraldBrandie Fitzgerald  |  x305
bfitzgerald@truroanglican.com
Home Group + Pastoral Care Assistant
Karen RummelKaren Rummel  |  703.910.2002
krummel@truroanglican.com
Alpha Administrator
Michael KingMichael King  |  x210
mking@truroanglican.com
Young Adults Ministry Director

Arts

Jamie BrownJamie Brown  |  x200
jbrown@truroanglican.com
Director of Worship + Arts
Kirsten BoydKirsten Boyd
kboyd@truroanglican.com
Worship + Arts Associate
Gil SilerGil Siler  |  x220
gsiler@truroanglican.com
Worship + Arts Assistant

Communications

Matt HemsleyMatt Hemsley  |  x250
mhemsley@truroanglican.com
Director of Communication + Evangelism
Meghan GrahamMeghan Graham  |  x125 
mgraham@truroanglican.com
Communications Assistant
Kirsten Keister
kkeister@truroanglican.com
Graphic Designer

Cross-Cultural Ministries

Carlos PellotCarlos Pellot  |  x240 
cpellot@truroanglican.com
Pastor Comunidad Hispana en Truro
David CaseDavid Case  |  x530
dcase@truroanglican.com
TIPS Director
Karen KirkKaren Kirk  |  x510 
kkirk@truroanglican.com
TIPS Assistant Director

Family Ministry

staff_joey-fitzgerald-2Joey Fitzgerald  |  x300 
jfitzgerald@truroanglican.com
Director of Family Ministry
Anna Hornbuckle Anna Hornbuckle  |  x314 
ahornbuckle@truroanglican
Children’s Ministry Coordinator
Alice_Hunt1 Alice Hunt  |  x312
ahunt@truroanglican.com
Family Ministry, Administrative Coordinator
Wes BuckleyWes Buckley  |  x320
wbuckley@truroanglican.com
Youth Director
Mary Anne KeenaMary Anne Keena  |  x316
mkeena@truroanglican.com
Childcare Coordinator

Global Missions + Pastoral Care

Coleman TylerColeman Tyler  |  x500
ctyler@truroanglican.com
Director of Global Missions
Brandie FitzgeraldBrandie Fitzgerald  |  x305
Home Group + Pastoral Care Assistant
Tim Teague, Ph.D.  |  x420 
tteague@truroanglican.com
Director of Pastoral Counseling

Local Missions

Matt HemsleyMatt Hemsley  |  x250
mhemsley@truroanglican.com
Director of Communication + Evangelism
Hannah KingHannah King
hking@truroanglican.com
Director of Local Missions

Worship + Music

Jamie BrownJamie Brown  |  x200
jbrown@truroanglican.com
Director of Worship + Arts
Michael KingMichael King  |  x210
mking@truroanglican.com
Interim Choir Director
Gil SilerGil Siler  |  x220
gsiler@truroanglican.com
Worship + Arts Assistant

Truro Preschool + Kindergarten (TPK)

Trisha Tabb Tricia Tabb  |  703.691.1006 
ttabb@truroanglican.com
Preschool + Kindergarten Director
Carey Lansing  |  703.691.1006
clansing@truroanglican.com
Preschool Administrator
Current Job Openings