Executive Office

Tory and Elizabeth Baucum

Tory Baucum  |  x140
tbaucum@truroanglican.com
Rector

Bob Tate

Bob Tate  |  x130
btate@truroanglican.com
Executive Director

Liliana Nava

Liliana Nava-Ramirez  |  x140
lnava@truroanglican.com
Religious Programs Coordinator

Administration

Meredith Cote

Meredith Cote  |  x120
mcote@truroanglican.com
Director of Program Support

Brad Braaten

Brad Braaten | x100
bbraaten@truroanglican.com
Senior Sexton

Jeremy Lamb

Jeremy Lamb  |  x115
jlamb@truroanglican.com
Parish Secretary

Jan Siler

Jan Siler  |  x122
jsiler@truroanglican.com
Director of Finance

Kelly Pastva

Kelly Pastva  |  x110
kpastva@truroanglican.com
Financial Assistant

Hugo Blondel

Hugo Blondel
hblondel@truroanglican.com
Facilities Manager

Alpha + Community Groups

Tim Mayfield

Tim Mayfield  |  x400
tmayfield@truroanglican.com
Senior Associate Rector

Michael King

Michael King  |  x210
mking@truroanglican.com
Associate Pastor for Alpha + Young Adults

Hannah King

Hannah King  |  x515
hking@truroanglican.com
Director of Amore + Community Groups

Rev. Sue Hardman

Sue Hardman  |  x305
shardman@truroanglican.com
Director of Prayer Ministry + Pastoral Care

Worship + Arts

Jamie Brown

Jamie Brown  |  x200
jbrown@truroanglican.com
Director of Worship + Arts

Andrew Cote

Andrew Cote  |  x111
acote@truroanglican.com
Choir Director

Kirsten Boyd

Kirsten Boyd  |  x109
kboyd@truroanglican.com
Worship + Arts Associate

Gil Siler

Gil Siler  |  x250
gsiler@truroanglican.com
Worship Assistant + A/V Coordinator

Communications

Karen Rummel

Karen Rummel  |  x103
krummel@truroanglican.com
Director of Communications

Kirsten Keister

Kirsten Keister
kkeister@truroanglican.com
Graphic Designer

Cross-Cultural Ministries

José Garrigó

José Garrigó  |  x510 
jgarrigo@truroanglican.com
Director of International Ministries + Evangelism

Nar Coleman

 Nar Coleman  |  x530 
ncoleman@truroanglican.com
Assistant Director of TIPS (Truro International Programs + Services)

Liliana Nava

Liliana Nava-Ramirez  |  x140
lnava@truroanglican.com
Spanish Ministry Coordinator

Family Ministries

Mike Seawright

Mike Seawright  |  x300
mseawright@truroanglican.com
Director of Family Ministries

Anne Bronaugh

Anne Bronaugh |  x318
abronaugh@truroanglican.com
Kids Pastor

Alice Hunt

Alice Hunt  |  x312
ahunt@truroanglican.com
Family Ministries Administrator

Wes Buckley

Wes Buckley  |  x320
wbuckley@truroanglican.com
Youth Pastor

Matthew Desmarais

Matthew Desmarais  |  x318
mdesmarais@truroanglican.com
Family Ministries Associate for Outreach + Discipleship

Mary Anne Keena

Mary Anne Keena  |  x316
mkeena@truroanglican.com
Volunteer + Nursery Coordinator

Mission + Pastoral Care

Coleman Tyler

Coleman Tyler  |  x500
ctyler@truroanglican.com
Director of Mission + Pastoral Care

Truro Preschool + Kindergarten (TPK)

Fiona Bracy

Fiona Bracy  |  703.691.1006 
fbracy@truroanglican.com
Preschool + Kindergarten Director

Carey Lansing  |  703.691.1006
clansing@truroanglican.com
Preschool Administrator

Current Job Openings