Executive Office

Tory BaucumTory Baucum | x140
tbaucum@truroanglican.com
Rector
Bob TateBob Tate | x130
btate@truroanglican.com
Executive Director
Liliana NavaLiliana Nava-Ramirez | x140
lnava@truroanglican.com
Religious Programs Coordinator

Administration

Jim WilkinsonJim Wilkinson | x110
jwilkinson@truroanglican.com
Parish Administrator
Meredith BachmanMeredith Bachman | x410
mbachman@truroanglican.com
Financial Assistant
Brad BraatenBrad Braaten | x100
bbraaten@truroanglican.com
Senior Sexton
Jeremy LambJeremy Lamb | x115
jlamb@truroanglican.com
Parish Secretary
Jan SilerJan Siler | x122
jsiler@truroanglican.com
Director of Finance

Alpha + Home Groups

Tim MayfieldTim Mayfield | x400
tmayfield@truroanglican.com
Parish Life + Evangelism, Associate Rector
Meredith BachmanMeredith Bachman | x410
mbachman@truroanglican.com
Alpha Coordinator
Brandie FitzgeraldBrandie Fitzgerald | x305
bfitzgerald@truroanglican.com
Home Group + Pastoral Care Assistant
Karen RummelKaren Rummel | 703.910.2002
krummel@truroanglican.com
Alpha Administrator
Chaney MullinsChaney Mullins
cmullins@truroanglican.com
Parish Founded on Love Intern

Arts

Kirsten BoydKirsten Boyd | x200
kboyd@truroanglican.com
Director of Worship + Arts
Christine Rebhorn (Artnez)Christine Arentz | x220
carentz@truroanglican.com
Worship + Arts Assistant

Communications

Matt HemsleyMatt Hemsley | x250
mhemsley@truroanglican.com
Director of Communication + Evangelism
Meghan GrahamMeghan Graham | x125 
mgraham@truroanglican.com
Communications Assistant
Kirsten Keister
kkeister@truroanglican.com
Graphic Designer

Cross-Cultural Ministries

Carlos PellotCarlos Pellot | x240 
cpellot@truroanglican.com
Pastor Comunidad Hispana en Truro
David CaseDavid Case | x530
dcase@truroanglican.com
TIPS Director
Karen KirkKaren Kirk | x510 
kkirk@truroanglican.com
TIPS Assistant Director

Family Ministry

staff_joey-fitzgerald-2Joey Fitzgerald | x300 
jfitzgerald@truroanglican.com
Director of Family Ministry
Anna Hornbuckle Anna Hornbuckle | x314 
ahornbuckle@truroanglican
Children’s Ministry Coordinator
Alice_Hunt1 Alice Hunt | x312
ahunt@truroanglican.com
Family Ministry, Administrative Coordinator
Dave LilleyDavid Lilley | x322 
dlilley@truroanglican.com
Young Adults Ministry Director
Nick MayberryNick Mayberry | x320
nmayberry@truroanglican.com
Youth Director and Contemporary Worship Leader

Global Missions + Pastoral Care

Coleman TylerColeman Tyler | x500
ctyler@truroanglican.com
Director of Global Missions
Brandie FitzgeraldBrandie Fitzgerald | x305
Home Group + Pastoral Care Assistant
Tim Teague, Ph.D. | x420 
tteague@truroanglican.com
Director of Pastoral Counseling

Local Missions

Matt HemsleyMatt Hemsley | x250
mhemsley@truroanglican.com
Director of Communication + Evangelism
staff_meredith-lilleyMeredith Lilley| x515
mlilley@truroanglican.com
Associate Director of Evangelism

Worship + Music

Kirsten BoydKirsten Boyd | x200
kboyd@truroanglican.com
Director of Worship + Arts
Christine Rebhorn (Artnez)Christine Rebhorn | x220
crebhorn@truroanglican.com
Worship + Arts Assistant
staff_nick-mayberry-2Nick Mayberry | x320
nmayberry@truroanglican.com
Youth Director + Contemporary Worship Leader
Mike MentzelMichael Mentzel | x210
mmentzel@truroanglican.com
Parish Choir Director

Truro Preschool + Kindergarten (TPK)

Trisha Tabb Tricia Tabb | 703.691.1006 
ttabb@truroanglican.com
Preschool + Kindergarten Director
Carey Lansing | 703.691.1006
clansing@truroanglican.com
Preschool Administrator
Current Job Openings