Clergy

>>Clergy
Clergy2018-09-21T19:24:18-04:00
Tory and Elizabeth Baucum

Tory Baucum  |  x140
tbaucum@truroanglican.com
Rector

Tim Mayfield

Tim Mayfield  |  x400
tmayfield@truroanglican.com
Senior Associate Rector

Coleman Tyler

Coleman Tyler  |  x500
ctyler@truroanglican.com
Associate Rector, Director of Mission + Pastoral Care

Sue Hardman

Sue Hardman  |  x305
shardman@truroanglican.com
Director of Prayer Ministry + Pastoral Care

Deacons

Hannah King

Hannah King |  x515
hking@truroanglican.com
Connections Pastor

Michael King

Michael King |  x210
mking@truroanglican.com
Associate Pastor for Alpha and Young Adults

Adjunct Clergy

Matt Hemsley

Matt Hemsley

Tom Herrick

Tom Herrick

Tom Prichard

Tom Prichard

Steven Shalita

Steven Shalita